Management Structure

As of June 30, 2024

Directors





Director & Senior

Corporate Officer

Motohiro

Ando Representative Director & CEO, HAKUHODO Technologies Inc.





Outside Director Nobumichi



President Hirotake Yajima Representative Director, President & CEO, Hakuhodo DY Media Partners Inc.

Toru

Yamashita

Director &

Executive Vice



Representative Director & Senior Executive Corporate Officer Masanori Nishioka Representative Director & President, Hakuhodo DY Corporate Initiative Inc.



Director & Senior Executive Corporate Officer Akihiko Ebana



Outside Director Ikuko Arimatsu



Auditors

Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member Osamu Nishimura

Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member Tomoyuki Imaizumi

Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Kazuhiko Tomoda

Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Shin Kikuchi

Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Kimitoshi Yabuki

Corporate Officers

Chairman Hirokazu Toda

President Masavuki Mizushima ССО

Executive Vice President Hirotake Yajima Chief Officer, Media / Content Domain Senior Executive Corporate Officers Masanori Nishioka CFO,

Chief Officer, Management Unit

Akihiko Ebana Chief Officer, Group Strategy Unit

Michael Birkin CEO, kyu

Senior Corporate Officers Motohiro Ando

CTO, Chief Officer, Technology Unit Hidetaka Tada CHO, CRO, Vice Chief Officer, Management Unit

Akihiko Tokuhisa Vice Chief Officer, Group Strategy Unit

Takeshi Tokugawa

Vice Chief Officer. Management Unit

Corporate Officers

Hideyuki Kikuchi Yuzo Tanaka Hiroto Kosaka Osamu Yonetani Osamu Aranami

Yasuo Izumi Satoshi Hirata Yasuo Nishiyama Bruce James Masanobu Iwabuchi Ayami Nakao Yasutoshi Hiratsuka Masaya Mori